HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / Audio Therapy Spring/Summer 2007 Edition

V.A. / Audio Therapy Spring/Summer 2007 Edition

Release Date : 16/04/2007
Label : Audio Therapy
Cat No. : ATCD7
Format : Compilation CD
Country : UK
Style : Progressive House

Audio Therapy are once again celebrating the coming change of seasons with "Spring/Summer 2007 Edition". The ten-track compilation comes complete with the latest tunes from Bedrock man Nick Muir and new partner in crime Neil Quigley, 16 Bit Lolita's, and also one half of Audiofly in the form of Anthony Middleton. Dave Seaman et al have promised that they have signed all brand new material from artists who haven't had any past connections with the Audio Therapy name in an attempt to bring together some fresh sounds from countries all around the world including Denamrk, Romania and Italy. (Nick Lawrence:HigherFrequency)

01. Neil Quigley & Nick Muir feat. Nadine Khouri / Feed- Back From The City (Vocal Mix)
02. 16 Bit Lolita’s / Neptune
03. Jamie McHugh / Wrong
04. Anthony Middleton / Weitzidea
05. Guy J & Roy Brizman / Avant-garde
06. Ost & Kjex / Thru With Being Bad
07. Guy J / Shiver
08. Dan Mangan & Danny Bonnici / F**K Dude
09. Adrian Consta / Trippin
10. Amb / Shut

Related Link