HigherFrequency RELEASE


Towa Tei / Motivation 3

Towa Tei / Motivation 3

Release Date : 19/04/2006
Label : Cutting Edge
Cat No. : CTCR14458
Format : Compilation CD
Country : Japan
Style : House

He was part of Deee-Lite that brought us the classic 'Groove Is In The Heart' and even worked with the Jungle Brothers and A Tribe Called Quest. Nowadays Towa spends his time releasing singles, books and albums. This latest CD is a collection of house music that gets this influential artist going. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. M-Gee feat. Mica Paris / Bodyswerve (Grant Nelson Remix)
02. Joey Negro / Make A Move On Me(Joey Negro Club Mix)
03. Steve Mac Vs Masquito Feat. Steve Smith / Lovin' You More(That Big Track)
04. Freemasons feat. Amanda Wilson / Watchin'(Dub Mix)
05. Pryda / Aftermath
06. MJ Cole feat. Laura Vane / Watertight(Napt Remix)
07. Spirit Catcher / Dirty Circuit(Lifting Live Mix)
08. Sandy Rivera / I Can't Stop(Pound Boys Homage Remix)
09. Donnie / Do You Know?(DFA Remix)
10. Harrison Crump / Ride(Club Mix)

Related Link