HigherFrequency RELEASE


Senor Coconut / Yellow Fever

Senor Coconut / Yellow Fever

Release Date : 26/04/2006
Label : Third Ear
Cat No. : XECD1051
Format : Cover CD
Country : Japan
Style : Techno, Latin

Get out the maracas for Senor Coconut's latest techno excursion which is as usual imbued with a Latin tinge. In the past we have seen this friend of Dandy Jack, Ricardo Villalobos and Luciano take on the works of Kraftwerk but this time it is Yellow Magic Orchestra who get the salsa treatment. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Simoon
02. Tong Poo
03. Limbo
04. Firecracker
05. Rydeen
06. Madmen
07. Ongaku
08. Music Plan
09. Pure Jam
10. Behind The Mask

Related Link