HigherFrequency RELEASE


Paul Oakenfold / Lively Mind

Paul Oakenfold / Lively Mind

Release Date : 19/04/2006
Label : Toshiba EMI
Cat No. : TOCP66563
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Trance

Perfecto label boss and more recently television star, Paul Oakenfold is back with his second artist album after a four year wait. This time around the CD will include the vocal talents of actress Brittany Murphy as well as hip hop phenomenon Pharrell Williams. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Faster Kill Pussycat
02. No Compromise
03. Sex 'N' Money
04. Switch On
05. Amsterdam
06. Set It Off
07. Way I Feel
08. Praise The Lord
09. Save The Last Trance For Me
10. Not Over
11. Vulnerable
12. Feed Your Mind

Related Link