HigherFrequency RELEASE


Lostep / Because We Can

Lostep / Because We Can

Release Date : 03/04/2006
Label : Global Underground
Cat No. : GUMU003CD
Format : Original CD
Country : UK
Style : Breaks, Progressive

The latest album to be released on Global Underground comes from Australian progressive breaks duo Lostep. This is Lostep's first album but anyone who is a fan of Sasha's "Involver" will already know the pair from their ever popular single 'Burma'. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. 6 AM Sena
02. Theme From A Fairytale
03. Construction Of A Deep Space Station
04. Naughty
05. Because We Can
06. Computer Crash
07. Little Peaking
08. Dr. King's Surgery
09. Shortcut To Granuland
10. Burma
11. Villain
12. Family Tennis

Related Link