HigherFrequency RELEASE


Ernesto / Find the Form

Ernesto / Find the Form

Release Date : 02/04/2006
Label : Columbia
Cat No. : COCB-53520
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Crossover, Pop

This is the third album from Swedish youngster Ernesto. This time ready your ears for a Michael Jacksonesque pop affair. With production guru friends like Bugz In The Attic on board this album is sure to be a crossover hit. For those unaware of Ernesto's work check out his previous collaborations with Beanfield. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Held
02. Sick N Tired
03. I Get So Alone
04. Earn My Faith Back
05. Closer
06. Eyes For Crying
07. Cut Myself Off
08. Save Me
09. Let Go
10. Wake Up Just To Find
11. Where Did You Go?

Related Link